Home Page Find Us

   
 


Events for 2014-2015

AUGUST
Friday, August 8                      Registration for Current Students; 4:30-7:00 PM
Saturday, August 9 Registration for NEW STUDENTS;  10-12 noon.
August 12, 13 & 14 Competition Workshops
SEPTEMBER
Monday, September 1 Labor Day – Studio CLOSED
Tuesday, September 2  
Dance Classes Begin
OCTOBER
Mon. - Fri. October 6-10 Morgan County Fall Break - Studio CLOSED
Since there is no classes this week, please use a little time to finalize your music and costumes for Christams AND your costume for spring.
Mon. - Fri., October 20-24 Parent Night! Last 15 minutes of class.
NOVEMBER
Mon. - Fri., November 3-7
Katie & Carol Measure for costumes
Mon. - Fri., November 24-28 Thanksgiving Holidays - Studio CLOSED
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 20

Holiday Performance at Morgan County High School at 10 & 11:30

December 22-31
Christmas Holidays - Studio CLOSED
JANUARY
Friday, January 2 Christmas Holidays - Studio CLOSED
Monday, January 5

Dance Classes Resume

Monday, January 19 MLK - Studio OPEN
FEBRUARY
Wed., - Fri., February 18-20
Morgan County Winter Break - Studio OPEN
APRIL
Mon. - Fri., April 20-24 Morgan County Spring Holidays - Studio CLOSED
MAY
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day - Studio CLOSED
Tuesday, May 26
Studio CLOSED
Wednesday, May 27
Tech Rehearsal 3:30 until...
Thursday, May 28
Dress Rehearsal 3:30 until...
Fri. & Sat., May 29&30
2 Evenings of Performances - begin at 7pm

QUESTIONS? Call Katie at 706-347-0454 or
Carol at 706-474-0639.


 



I do not try to dance better than anyone else.  I only try to dance better than myself."
-Mikhail Baryshnikov
Pointe of Grace Dance Academy © - Madison, Georgia - All Rights Reserved