Home Page Find Us

 

Events for 2015-2016

AUGUST  
Friday, August 7                      Registration for Current Students; 4:30-7:00 PM
Saturday, August 8 Registration for NEW STUDENTS;  10-12 noon.
Monday, August 31 Dance Classes Begin
SEPTEMBER  
Monday, September 7 Labor Day – Studio CLOSED
OCTOBER  
Mon. - Fri. October 5-9 Morgan County Fall Break - Studio CLOSED
Mon. -Thurs., October 19-22 Parent Night! Last 15 minutes of class.
NOVEMBER  
Mon. - Thurs., November 2-5
Measure for costumes
Mon. - Fri., November 23-27 Thanksgiving Holidays - Studio CLOSED
DECEMBER  
Saturday, December 19

Holiday Performance at Morgan County High School at 10 & 11:30

December 21-31
Christmas Holidays - Studio CLOSED
JANUARY  
Friday, January 1 New Years Day - Studio CLOSED
Monday, January 4

Dance Classes Resume

Monday, January 18 MLK - Studio OPEN
FEBRUARY  
Mon. & Tues., February 15 & 16
Studio OPEN
Wed. & Thurs., February 17 & 18
Morgan County Winter Break - Studio CLOSED
APRIL
Mon. - Thurs., April 18-21 Morgan County Spring Holidays - Studio CLOSED  
MAY
Monday, May 23 Studio CLOSED  
Tuesday, May 24
Studio CLOSED
 
Wednesday, May 25
Tech Rehearsal 3:30 until...MCHS
 
Thursday, May 26
Dress Rehearsal 3:30 until...MCHS
 
Fri. & Sat., May 27 & 28
2 Evenings of Performances - begin at 7pm - MCHS Auditorium
 

 


 

Pointe of Grace Dance Academy © - Madison, Georgia - All Rights Reserved